Antiquarian Books

Wednesday, 12 May 2021
View Auction

Household & Estate Auction

Tuesday, 4 May 2021
View Auction

Fine Wine & Spirits

Thursday, 29 April 2021
View Auction

Maori, Oceanic & African Arts

Thursday, 22 April 2021
View Auction

Studio Ceramics & Applied Arts

Thursday, 22 April 2021
View Auction

NZ & International Fine Art - Part Two

Thursday, 22 April 2021
View Auction

NZ & International Fine Art - Part One

Wednesday, 21 April 2021
View Auction

Vintage & Affordable Jewellery

Wednesday, 31 March 2021
View Auction

Coins & Stamps

Wednesday, 31 March 2021
View Auction

Fine & Estate Jewellery

Thursday, 25 March 2021
View Auction

Antique & Decorative Arts

Wednesday, 24 March 2021
View Auction

Emporos Gallery Fabric Auction

Tuesday, 23 March 2021
View Auction

Affordable Art & Studio Ceramics

Wednesday, 24 February 2021
View Auction

The Porcelain Lounge Residual Stock Sale

Tuesday, 9 February 2021
View Auction

Household & Estate

Tuesday, 2 February 2021
View Auction

Household & Estate

Tuesday, 22 December 2020
View Auction

Affordable Jewellery

Wednesday, 16 December 2020
View Auction

Household & Estate

Tuesday, 15 December 2020
View Auction

Fine & Estate Jewellery

Wednesday, 9 December 2020
View Auction

Maori & Pacific Artefacts

Thursday, 3 December 2020
View Auction

Studio Ceramics & Applied Arts

Thursday, 3 December 2020
View Auction

NZ & International Fine Art - Part Two

Thursday, 3 December 2020
View Auction

NZ & International Fine Art - Part One

Wednesday, 2 December 2020
View Auction

Militaria

Wednesday, 18 November 2020
View Auction

Toys

Tuesday, 17 November 2020
View Auction

Antique & Decorative Arts

Wednesday, 11 November 2020
View Auction

Affordable Art & Studio Ceramics

Wednesday, 21 October 2020
View Auction

Fine & Estate Jewellery

Wednesday, 16 September 2020
View Auction

Sterling Silver, Accoutrements & Gold Coins

Wednesday, 16 September 2020
View Auction

NZ & International Fine Art - Part Two

Thursday, 10 September 2020
View Auction

NZ & International Fine Art - Part One

Wednesday, 9 September 2020
View Auction

Antique & Decorative Arts

Wednesday, 19 August 2020
View Auction

Fine Wine & Spirits

Thursday, 23 July 2020
View Auction

Affordable Art & Studio Ceramics

Wednesday, 22 July 2020
View Auction

Vintage Tool Collection

Wednesday, 15 July 2020
View Auction

Estate & Colonial Collectable

Tuesday, 30 June 2020
View Auction

Antiquarian Books

Friday, 19 - Monday, 29 June 2020
View Auction

Studio Ceramics & Applied Arts

Thursday, 4 June 2020
View Auction

NZ & International Fine Art - Part Two

Thursday, 4 June 2020
View Auction

NZ & International Fine Art - Part One

Wednesday, 3 June 2020
View Auction

Ex Gift Shop Jewellery Auction

Tuesday, 2 June 2020
View Auction

The Cynthia & John Wright Doll Collection

Thursday, 21 May 2020
View Auction

Antiques, Artefacts & Decorative Arts

Wednesday, 20 May 2020
View Auction

Fine Jewellery & Gold Coins

Tuesday, 19 May 2020
View Auction